Welcome to the 2022 ACBC EVET Program

ACBC welcomes new and past schools who have students participating in Externally Delivered VET (EVET) courses with us this year. 

ACBC is proud to support students throughout their entire education journey no matter where it takes them. EVET courses allow students from years 9-12 to enrol in a range of VET courses endorsed by the NSW Education Standards Authority. 

We would like to welcome the following schools to the ACBC 2022 EVET Program: 

  • Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College
  • Mount Annan High School
  • Sydney Secondary College – Blackwattle Bay Campus
  • Picnic Point High School
  • Homebush Boys High School
  • Moorebank High School
  • Broughton Anglican College
  • Sir Joseph Banks High School
  • Elizabeth Macarthur High School
  • Southern Highlands Christian School
  • Lake Illawarra High School
  • Corpus Christi Catholic High School
  • Kiama High School
  • The Riverina Anglican College
  • Macquarie Fields High School

If you would like to get your school involved in ACBC’s EVET program, please reach out to one of our Careers Advisors here